About Ruffing : Board of Trustees

Navigation »

Ruffing Montessori School is operated by the Fairmount Montessori Association and governed by a Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees 2017-2018

Amy Pinkerton, President

Steve Killpack, Vice-President

Mary Pat Lammers, Secretary

Hugh Slater, Treasurer

Craig Nard, Officer-at-Large

Natalie Bluestone
Kara Brogan
Avery Chenin
Dan Coyle
Rakesh Engineer
Michael Hobey
George Holt
Michelle Kolbe
John Newman
Ed Weinfurtner

Ex Officio Trustees
Barry Wadsworth, Head of School

Faculty Representatives
Kathie Freer, Middle School Director
Liesl Stalzer-Callahan, Lower Elementary Assistant Teacher
Justin Caldwell, Middle School Mathematics Teacher

Trustees Emeriti
Julie Comber-Martin
William Gaskill
Rebecca Holland
Teresa Karlovec
Charlotte Newman
Michael Shaut


Click here to review Ruffing’s Strategic Plan.


Ruffing Montessori School   |   3380 Fairmount Blvd Cleveland Heights, OH 44118   |   Phone: (216) 321-7571   |   Hours 8am-4pm M-F   |   After Hours Phone (216) 321-0913